FERMAN hallitukseen uusia jäseniä

Press release

FERMA chooses new board members 

The Federation of European Risk Management Associations (FERMA) has elected three board members for new three year terms.

The board members are

  • Vice President Michel Dennery who was re-elected for a further three years.
  • Alessando De Felice whose appointment as a board member earlier this year was confirmed.
  • A new board member, Jo Willaert who is also a board member of the Belgian risk management association BELRIM.

Tässä voit katsoa koko tiedotteen